Espira Webinar Replay

Espira Webinars Listing

MONDAY, NOVEMBER 13, 2017
The following is a listing of the Espira Webinars. English and Spanish Registration and Replay links will be added as available.

WEBINAR 1

Name: Espira: Setting the Stage – Part I
Description: Introduction to Espira! Join us as you learn about the incredible business opportunity that has a positive mission to impact your health – personal health and health of your business. Hear about the 3 core wellness needs and an overview of all the products, as well as understand the benefits of Auto Replenish leading the way to consistent earnings and achieving PC+/new Leadership Titles. Avon is committed to continuing to dive deeper leading up to the launch in December, as well as post-launch via education, communication, and specialized supports.

WEBINAR 2

Name: Espira: Setting the Stage – Part II
Description: Join us as we continue to drive excitement for Espira by sharing education and relevant tools to help you leading up to the National launch. You’ll hear about amazing offers available to help you generate big early earnings, plus more!

WEBINAR 3

Name: Get to Know the Products
English 11/29/17 Replay Link: https://goto.webcasts.com/starthere…
Spanish 11/30/17 Replay Link: https://goto.webcasts.com/starthere…
Description: We’re talking formulas and results that can change your life! Join us for all the product details you’ve been waiting for on Espira Boost, Glow and Restore. You will learn: • The promise behind each of Espira’s unique wellness lines and how they deliver • What each product does, how it works, usage recommendations, active ingredients and more • How to start the conversation about which Espira products are best for each customer

WEBINAR 4

Name: Get Ready for Launch
Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Time: 8pm EST (5pm PT)
English Registration Link: TBA
Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
Time: 1pm EST (10am PT)
Spanish Registration Link: TBA
Description: TBA
Facebook Comments